What happens if I were to delete products from the backend of my website? Will you continue to send it because you'll see it as a new product?
Believe it or not, if you delete a product in the backend of Bigcommerce, Magento, Shopify or WooCommerce, our Integration Middleware will recognize that you deleted it and will not send it again. Yeah, I know pretty cool.
What’s not so cool is that we need to provide a way for you, as a customer, to see these deleted product in our middleware and resend it to your website if necessary. This is not something we have today, but it is something we're working on. Until then, you can submit a Support Request detailing what product needs to be restored, and we'll get it done for you.
Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you.